Dinner with Napa Valley Winemakers

Presented By:

Event Details

Date: Saturday, November 23 Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Venue: The Meritage Resort and Spa | Map Price: $165

About the Event

Back by popular demand! During this intimate evening, you will first have the opportunity to taste the creations of more than twenty-five of Napa Valley’s outstanding winemakers. Then you’ll be seated and share a meal with one of the winemakers who will pour several special vintages curated just for the evening. To add to your sensory delights, savor The Meritage’s Executive Chef Krisztian Karkus’ menu thoughtfully created to complement the featured wines. A spectacular chance to learn, taste, and enjoy the Napa Valley’s finest wines with an industry expert by your side.

Click here for Ticket Packages which include tickets to Dinner with Napa Valley Winemakers

Participating Wineries

Alta Napa Valley, www.altawinery.com

Benessere Vineyards, www.benesserevineyards.com

Bourassa Vineyards, www.bourassavineyards.com

Brown Estate Vineyards, www.brownestate.com

BURE Family Wines, www.burefamilywines.com

Ca’Momi, www.camomiwines.com

Ceja Vineyards, www.cejavineyards.com

Charbay Distillery & Winery, www.charbay.com

EDICT Wines, www.edictwines.com

Freemark Abbey Winery, www.freemarkabbey.com

Keenan Winery, www.keenanwinery.com

Knights Bridge Winery, www.knightsbridgewinery.com

Luna Vineyards, www.lunavineyards.com

Macauley Vineyardwww.macauleyvineyard.com

Parallel Napa Valley, www.parallelwines.com

PEJUwww.peju.com

Pope Valley Winery, www.popevalleywinery.com

Rarecat Wines, www.rarecatwines.com

Reynolds Family Winerywww.reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Rocca Family Vineyards, www.roccawines.com

Somerston, www.somerstonwineco.com

St. Supery Estate Vineyards & Winery, www.stsupery.com

The Hess Collection Winery, www.hesscollection.com

VinRoc Wine Caves, www.vinrocnapa.com

White Rock Vineyards, www.whiterockvineyards.com