Contact

Event Presenter & Founder

Visit Napa Valley is the official tourism marketing organization for The Napa Valley. Their mission is to promote, protect and enhance The Napa Valley’s position as America’s premier wine, food, arts and wellness destination. Marketing & Media Partnership Emily Hegarty Visit Napa Valley emily@visitnapavalley.com Press Inquiries Angela Jackson Visit Napa Valley angela@visitnapavalley.com

Sponsorship & Programming

AF&Co. is an innovative restaurant and hospitality consulting firm headquartered in San Francisco with clients across the country. They provide marketing, public relations, operations and concepts for restaurants and hotels in addition to creating unique culinary events of all sizes. Sponsorship & Group Tickets Liz Kramer AF&Co. lizk@afandco.com Programming/Chef and Restaurant Participation Madison Ginnett AF&Co. madison@afandco.com

Concept Design & Production

DPEM is a full-resource event agency renowned for their comprehensive approach to event marketing, design and production. Recognized for authentic, sustainable events, DPEM is dedicated to producing food & beverage events and building a social currency for chefs and mixologists at the nation’s culinary epicenter. Production Katie Small DPEM katie@dpem.com Volunteers volunteers@dpem.com

Wine Management & Programming

Christopher Sawyer is an internationally-renowned sommelier, wine educator, journalist, consultant, critic and public speaker: He travels the world following trends in wine and participating as a VIP judge in the world’s top wine competitions and has been featured in a wide range of national media, including USAToday, MSN, NBC, ABC, CBS, Redbook, The Hollywood Reporter, Maxim, National Geographic Traveler, CNN and Esquire. Wine Programming Chris Sawyer chris@sawyersomm.com

golf-tournament-thumb

Volunteers

A volunteer page will soon be available online. In the meantime, if you’re interested in volunteering, please email us at volunteers@dpem.com.